Sign up

Sign up to receive our monthly e-newsletter and receive department news, events, and tips

Email:*

First Name:*

Last Name:*

 

North Berrien Fire Rescue Department

3061 Coloma Road

Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Office (269) 849-3409

Fax (269) 849-1889

 

Department Email Contacts

Captain Todd Bohle                            tbohle@nbfr.org

Captain Doug Kraemer                     dkraemer@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Tim Schuck                       tschuck@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Ryan Lucker                      rlucker@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Steve Wooley                    swooley@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Shawn Lampros              slampros@nbfr.org

Lieutenant Randy Frank                      rfrank@nbfr.org

Fire Investigator                                   badams@nbfr.org

 

Fire Board Email Contact                   fireboard@nbfr.org

 
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6